one to one course hair extension courses

Belle Academy (Private Classes)

One To One Courses in Our Training School & London Salon

 

Our price starts from £350 + £199 per person.

belle-live-training

 

Courses in London and surrounding counties

Our private 1-2-1 course prices starts from £350 + £200 per person.

 

Class 1 Methods:

Micro ring hair extensions

Nano ring hair extensions

Fusion bonded hair extensions

Easy Shrinks

 

Class 2 methods:

Cold fusion

 

 

 

You can change any methods with same classes:

Select Course

Price for just one-two-one

Price per

extra student

(Book with a friend)

Full Free Kit

included?

Click below

to pay deposit

(You then will be taken

to our enrolment page)

1 Method (Class 1)Micro Ring Application1 Day

 

£349.00 £200.00 yes
2 Methods (Class 1)Micro Ring ApplicationFusion bonding

1 Day Intense

 

£449.00 £225.00 yes
3 Methods (Class 1)Micro Ring ApplicationEasy Shrinks

Fusion bonding

1 Day Intense

 

£549.00 £250.00 yes
Cold Fusion  (Class 2) £549.00 £350.00 yes
Salon Live Course7 Methods  (Class 1 & 2)Micro Ring Application

Easy Shrinks

Fusion bonding

Nano method

Nano Weft

Weave

Cold Fusion

3 Days course

(Day 3 Live Model in our London salon)

£995.00 £550.00 yes
Salon Model Day(For students who have already completed a hair extension course and would like supervised salon experience for trained methods)Refresher

Chance to take pictures for your portfolio

Supervised in salon

 

£199.00 £179.00 no
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Newcastle Monday 14th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Leeds Monday 15th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Glasgow Sunday 13th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Newcastle Monday 14th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Leeds Tuesday 15th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Hull Wednesday 16th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Cardiff Sunday 20th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Bristol Monday 21st October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class London Tuesday 22nd October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Plymouth Tuesday 22nd October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Exeter Wednesday 23rd October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Sheffield Saturday 26th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Nottingham Tuesday 29th October 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Southampton Sunday 3rd November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Peterborough Monday 4th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Leicester Thursday 7th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Aberdeen Saturday 9th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Edinburgh Sunday 10th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Essex(Basildon) Sunday 10th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Glasgow Monday 11th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Newcastle Tuesday 12th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Belfast Sunday 17th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Norwich Sunday 17th November 2013 £299.00
Belle Hair Extensions Master Class Belfast Monday 18th November 2013 £299.00

Protected by Copyscape Online Infringement Checker
0 / $0